A Little Beauty Fun for 2014!

Happy New Year lovely ladies!

I want to tell you about a fun, inexpensive beauty program that I signed up for a few months ago called Ipsy Glam Bag.

For just $10 a month you will receive a cosmetic bag filled with fun makeup and beauty items. I have been very impressed with the items I have received so far, including nail polish, eye shadow, mascara, bronzer, and lipstick. It has made me try new brands and products I would not have otherwise known about. With about 5 items in each monthly package, you are only spending around $2 per product, which is the best part!

Glam Bag

So if you would enjoy receiving a little treat in the mail each month, consider signing up for the Glam Bag program. Go to http://www.ipsy.com and check it out today! The site will walk you through becoming a member and specifying your beauty likes and interests. When I first signed up I was placed on a wait list for the Glam Bag program, but received a notification about a month later that my first goodie bag was on its way. Also, you can cancel at any time.

Wishing you a happy, healthy and beautiful 2014!

Leave a Reply

